Guest Reviews

Warren, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle was fantastic as always. The house exceeded my expectations. Pool was great. Hot tub was the best I ever saw. Great quiet location. I had a great time.
Property
Kitchen had everything we needed. House was much better than pictured showed it to be even. I hated to leave.
View Property: PALM VILLA 1009
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
"Great Vacation Home" My wife and I recently spent three weeks in this lovely home in Cape Coral. We have stayed in Cape Coral many times and by far this is the nicest home that we have rented. The home is very well furnished and is equipped with everything that you need for a vacation. The pool and lanai area is expansive and are equipped with a barbeque, fridge and microwave, so you have everything you need to enjoy the outside area. The home is located on a quiet street in S/W Cape Coral and is very relaxing with no traffic noise. We definitely recommend this home and hopefully we will be coming back very soon. Submitted: May 4, 2018 Stayed: March 2018
Property
"Great Vacation Home" My wife and I recently spent three weeks in this lovely home in Cape Coral. We have stayed in Cape Coral many times and by far this is the nicest home that we have rented. The home is very well furnished and is equipped with everything that you need for a vacation. The pool and lanai area is expansive and are equipped with a barbeque, fridge and microwave, so you have everything you need to enjoy the outside area. The home is located on a quiet street in S/W Cape Coral and is very relaxing with no traffic noise. We definitely recommend this home and hopefully we will be coming back very soon. Submitted: May 4, 2018 Stayed: March 2018
View Property: CAPRI 1007
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Palm breeze We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palm Breeze. The house was beautifully decorated and well stocked! The owners were easy and quick to respond to any questions we had.
Property
Palm breeze We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palm Breeze. The house was beautifully decorated and well stocked! The owners were easy and quick to respond to any questions we had.
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wir sind sehr zufrieden und haben nix zu beanstanden! Wir werden nchstes Mal wieder sehr gerne ber Eure Webseite ein Haus buchen.
Property
Die Villa Parker ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Alles ist sehr gepflegt und tipptopp sauber. Die Umgebung ist total ruhig. Die Klimaanlage arbeitet perfekt und absolut leise. Der Pool ist absolut super und hat ab Vormittag den ganzen Tag Sonne. Nach Ft. Myers Beach fhrt man ca. 30 Minuten. Der nchste Publix ist 7 Minuten entfernt. Kurzum: Es waren fr uns als Familie mit zwei kleinen Kindern, zwei herrliche Wochen die wir in Florida und dem Haus sehr genossen haben!!!
View Property: PARKER VILLA 1039
Michigan City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
MISSISSAUGA, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
As in the past ,professional ,prompt and accommodating
Property
As mentioned to Markus,unfortnately the dog is getting older' as are we ,and the drive is becoming a pain in the ---- so our future stays will probably be a flight ,car rental and a shorter stay [without the dog].
View Property: AURORA 1017
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Philip and Michaela were so helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a fabulous vacation. The house and pool were better than the pictures. We didnt want to leave and tried to book the home for next year but it was already booked. The neighborhood was beautiful and we loved our morning walks.
View Property: PALM VILLA 1009
White Bear Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Serenade 1032
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Super service!
Property
An overall great experience. Youll definitely be seeing us again.
View Property: Yvonne 1011
STURGEON FALLS, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
They have always been very friendly and accommodating..
Property
View Property: JENNY 1060
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
MHB is top-notch. Fantastic properties, maintained to a very high standards, great staff. We love coming back.
Property
We love this house (Blue Water) and are very sad it is not available next March.
View Property: Blue_Water 1022
midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
They all are always great!
Property
It was great!
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
The check out person was very nice and personable.
Property
Everything was great. We would note a one small thing. The water pressure is master shower was low. But that was about it.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
MHB has always been accommodating and attentive to our needs
Property
another great year
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Lake Wilson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
They are vary accommodatiing always
Property
Excellent !!
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
wallingford, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very personable property managers.that means alot
Property
Great property,had everything you and your family will need for a great vacation. Everything was clean
View Property: Hibiscus 1037
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Fantastic overall experience, with the exception of the queen bed in the second bedroom--it is incredibly uncomfortable--I got a back and neck ache. If this bed was replaced I would probably rent this house again, if not we will do a different one with you next year. Thanks, it was a wonderful stay!
View Property: BLUE OASIS 1003
Hendrik-Ido-Amabacht, NL
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
We only had contact with Ine van Laar here in Holland, she helped us with the booking. Excellent service. Our check-out appointment was with Marcus, he was very friendly.
Property
We had a good time in SW Florida, the house was amazing. Everything you need is present. We loved the pool, the outside space and the view.
View Property: Lake Serenade 1032
Wake, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was clean and well decorated. Features fitted both young and old (ages 2-75). Would absolutley stay at this house again.
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Raunheim, DE
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AURORA 1017
Gerwisch, DE
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Es wurde auf Anfragen und Hinweisen sofort und freundliche reagiert.
Property
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the 2nd time we vacationed in this home. We bought along our German shepherd and he loved swimming in the pool as much as we did. This home is always very clean upon our arrival. The cooking utensils are very well stocked. The pool and slide are amazing. We needed to check in a day earlier than expected, and Phillip was very accommodating. This home is close to all restaurants and stores. We love this home and will continue to rent. The water view is amazing and we did catch a different variety if fish from our last visit. Would recommend this vacation home for families with children and pets
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yvonne 1011