Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kevin
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PARKER VILLA 1039
Nan
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle was great to work with. She made me feel like I was the only person that she was dealing with. This is a family owned business that took care of all of our needs.
Property
We were so happy with everything that was offered to us that we have booked our spring vacation for 2017 with this company.
View Property: JENNY 1060
Karen
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
The MHB Property Management team was wonderful to work with. They respond promptly to requests and answer any questions. We shared the Vineyard with another couple and the guys drove from Michigan to Florida and the women flew. The guys were able to get access to the property a little early so they could unload the vehicle before picking up the women at the airport which sooo much appreciated.
Property
We can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at the Vineyard. There was nothing we needed while there that wasn't available at the property. It was very clean and we tried to leave it as we found it. We would have had no reason to leave the property except to shop or other excursions.
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Ralph
Whites Lake, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and prompt, friendly, personal service.
Property
Have been staying at MHB properties for years now and always a good experience.
View Property: HAPPY DAYS 1041
Joseph
Waretown, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maria 1042
Linda
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent, comfortable, clean home in quiet lovely neighborhood
View Property: PARKER VILLA 1039
Carol
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
MHB Properties, has always been great for us. Would not rent thru anyone else in Florida homes are always well maintained and gorgeous.
Property
Fabulous, daughter in law works for a clinic and is showing photos and recommending this company to all who work there or mention Florida vacations. I know of at least three who are checking out your web site before booking anything.
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Wayne
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team was helpful, pleasant and respondsive.
Property
We enjoyed the house and the assistance we received when needed.Was great having the boat lift and how the issue of the faulty pool heater was handled. Looking forward to our next stay at Casa Delo
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028
charles
midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stay was excellent as always
View Property: Tropical Oasis 1010
Daniel
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Markus, Philip and Michelle were all very polite, friendly and responsive to all our questions and concerns.
Property
Extremely enjoyable
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
james
Warren, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Easy to work with.
Property
This was the best property I ever rented. I loved being right on the river.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Bob
Albert Lea, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were efficient and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
This was our third winter to visit Cape Coral. While this property isn't located on a canal, it is so well located to our favorite restaurants and easy access to Fort Myers as well.
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
Nicholas
Frazeysburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sharan 1503
Deborah
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Stuart
Howard, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly & very accommodating
Property
We loved it... 2 years we were there, only reason we left was because we needed a boatlift ....
View Property: BLUE OASIS 1003
Jeremy
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ronda 1044
Gerry
Lakehurst, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
THE MANAGEMENT WERE RESPONSIVE AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS AND VERY QUICK TO RESPOND TO 1 OR 2 MINOR ISSUES THAT AROSE DURING OUR STAY. We ended up purchasing a home in North Ft Myers so we don't anticipate having to rent again, but if we had the need we would definitely contact MHB.
Property
We have rented vacation homes in Cape Coral for many years but never have we had a better equipped, cleaner and completely finished home than Happy Days.
View Property: HAPPY DAYS 1041
Russell
Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, delivered everything they said.
Property
Great house, lovely location and nice and peaceful. The master bedroom was awesome.
View Property: Ronda 1044
Don
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
The boys are great as always.
Property
We'll be back
View Property: SERENITY 1020
Louis
Testville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was top notch. Every little design detail made this place stand out and feel luxurious. I like that everything was provided such as kitchen stuff, bikes, kayak, use of garage, etc. The floors were spotless. Our bare feet did not get dirty heels. It was a great experience and would love to do it again.
View Property: LAGUNA DEL SOL 1034
Stephen
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
always satisfied, never disappointed
Property
a truly enjoyable experience.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Richard
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
MHB was excellent to work with. A problem with the clothes dryer was handled the same day.
Property
Not pleased with the owner having the dock rebuilt our first week there. Noise was rediculas. Also, felt like a butler accepting packages from UPS for the owner.
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Susan
Tamiment, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very good..
Property
The house was beautiful in every way...the neighborhood was quiet and beautiful..shops and stores were very close . Everything was exactly the way we expected....beautiful
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Jim
Lake Wilson, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly great personality , the stay was great
Property
Beautiful home very nice furniture I would recommend this home anyone would consider renting again cape escape
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
Jim
Milford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was superb
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: LAGUNA DEL SOL 1034