Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team at MHB is always professional, friendly, and responsive. A pleasure to work with.
Property
We've stayed at other properties and all are most enjoyable and relaxing. Villa Jenny does feel like "home". It's our favorite! Looking forward to our Spring stay!
View Property: JENNY 1060
Evantsville
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Definitely would stay again. Clean and beautiful! Absolutely loved it!
View Property: CORAL DREAMS 1500
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yvonne 1011
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
\
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast to response.
Property
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth and easy
Property
Loved every minute of it. Will definitely be back and hopefully utilizing your company again.
View Property: CORAL DREAMS 1500
Stavanger, NO
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Werry good experience
Property
The Property is Brand new . Its det best i ever Been in . Og you are traviling and play golf . Pleace rent this hous
View Property: Golfers Paradise 1502
warren, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful and kind. From the time I checked in until the time I left everyone was pleasant and helpful
Property
I love the house, the location, and the management team.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience working with Michelle and Philipp. They were very friendly and helpful. We absolutely LOVED the home we stayed in (Lady Jane Villa). It was gorgeous, comfortable, and stocked with everything we needed. The pool was fabulous, as was the dock in the backyard. We watched sunsets on the dock every night and enjoyed every aspect of the home. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! We chalk this up to one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
This has by far been the best airBNB stay I've had yet. the amenities are spectacular. the house was incredibly roomy and spacious. the kitchen was well equipped with everything that you can imagine. there are thoughtful touches everywhere including a guidebook. the entertainment room had a pool table which was a great way to kill time and the pool and master bedroom had the most killer view-overlooking the inlet. I loved everything about this place. I spent every morning perched on the deck sipping coffee and watching for stingrays or manatees. I loved watching the boats go by.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Warren, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle was fantastic as always. The house exceeded my expectations. Pool was great. Hot tub was the best I ever saw. Great quiet location. I had a great time.
Property
Kitchen had everything we needed. House was much better than pictured showed it to be even. I hated to leave.
View Property: PALM VILLA 1009
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
"Great Vacation Home" My wife and I recently spent three weeks in this lovely home in Cape Coral. We have stayed in Cape Coral many times and by far this is the nicest home that we have rented. The home is very well furnished and is equipped with everything that you need for a vacation. The pool and lanai area is expansive and are equipped with a barbeque, fridge and microwave, so you have everything you need to enjoy the outside area. The home is located on a quiet street in S/W Cape Coral and is very relaxing with no traffic noise. We definitely recommend this home and hopefully we will be coming back very soon. Submitted: May 4, 2018 Stayed: March 2018
Property
"Great Vacation Home" My wife and I recently spent three weeks in this lovely home in Cape Coral. We have stayed in Cape Coral many times and by far this is the nicest home that we have rented. The home is very well furnished and is equipped with everything that you need for a vacation. The pool and lanai area is expansive and are equipped with a barbeque, fridge and microwave, so you have everything you need to enjoy the outside area. The home is located on a quiet street in S/W Cape Coral and is very relaxing with no traffic noise. We definitely recommend this home and hopefully we will be coming back very soon. Submitted: May 4, 2018 Stayed: March 2018
View Property: CAPRI 1007
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Palm breeze We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palm Breeze. The house was beautifully decorated and well stocked! The owners were easy and quick to respond to any questions we had.
Property
Palm breeze We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palm Breeze. The house was beautifully decorated and well stocked! The owners were easy and quick to respond to any questions we had.
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Wir sind sehr zufrieden und haben nix zu beanstanden! Wir werden nchstes Mal wieder sehr gerne ber Eure Webseite ein Haus buchen.
Property
Die Villa Parker ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Alles ist sehr gepflegt und tipptopp sauber. Die Umgebung ist total ruhig. Die Klimaanlage arbeitet perfekt und absolut leise. Der Pool ist absolut super und hat ab Vormittag den ganzen Tag Sonne. Nach Ft. Myers Beach fhrt man ca. 30 Minuten. Der nchste Publix ist 7 Minuten entfernt. Kurzum: Es waren fr uns als Familie mit zwei kleinen Kindern, zwei herrliche Wochen die wir in Florida und dem Haus sehr genossen haben!!!
View Property: PARKER VILLA 1039
Michigan City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
MISSISSAUGA, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
As in the past ,professional ,prompt and accommodating
Property
As mentioned to Markus,unfortnately the dog is getting older' as are we ,and the drive is becoming a pain in the ---- so our future stays will probably be a flight ,car rental and a shorter stay [without the dog].
View Property: AURORA 1017
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Philip and Michaela were so helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a fabulous vacation. The house and pool were better than the pictures. We didnt want to leave and tried to book the home for next year but it was already booked. The neighborhood was beautiful and we loved our morning walks.
View Property: PALM VILLA 1009
White Bear Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Serenade 1032
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Super service!
Property
An overall great experience. Youll definitely be seeing us again.
View Property: Yvonne 1011
STURGEON FALLS, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
They have always been very friendly and accommodating..
Property
View Property: JENNY 1060
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
MHB is top-notch. Fantastic properties, maintained to a very high standards, great staff. We love coming back.
Property
We love this house (Blue Water) and are very sad it is not available next March.
View Property: Blue_Water 1022
midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
They all are always great!
Property
It was great!
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
The check out person was very nice and personable.
Property
Everything was great. We would note a one small thing. The water pressure is master shower was low. But that was about it.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023