Guest Reviews

Media, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgable, friendly and professional.
Property
Everything was very beautiful but if I may make a suggestion I would say that the cushions on the lanai furniture should be replaced or restuffed. They are very flat and uncomfortable to sit on.
View Property: ROSALINDA 1065
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
knowledgeable and friendly
Property
View Property: SEAS THE DAY 1040
OUTER, BE
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
I have used HomeAway many times. I have never stayed the same place twice. That is about to change. This house checks every box on the wish list. The pool is beautiful and well maintained, the hot tub is fantastic. We had a blast watching all the golfers tee off in our backyard. The house was huge and pristine. We felt like we were the first people to rent the house. It looked brand new. My entire family including my parents, Wife, and two children stayed here. Size was perfect for that. If you are looking for a vacation home I cant encourage you enough to book this place. You will not be disappointed. We are already getting ready to book our spring break trip for next year. The only thing I would recommend is a set of stairs to access the hot tub for the older guests.
View Property: Golfers Paradise 1502
AT Abbenbroek, NL
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Pleasant Prairie, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful! The team was friendly and took our recommendations.
Property
Beautiful property! We loved our stay at the house. We were the first ones. I would recommend boosting the WiFi and updating the cookware. It was great!
View Property: GASPARILLA 1004
Otisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Schopfheim, DE
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Outstanding
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good at their jobs friendly
Property
Must be great this will be our 4th year...
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
We cannot say enough great things about the management team at MHB; simply outstanding. Always so warm, welcoming, friendly and helpful. We have enjoyed many years of renting vacation homes through MHB, we have always had a positive experience. Herbert, Michelle, Marcus and Philipp operate an excellent family business with a total focus on outstanding customer service. Thank you all for contributing towards another wonderful vacation for my family!
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ronda 1044
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLUE OASIS 1003
Sudbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
no issues
Property
very enjoyable - next time may stay longer
View Property: Lazy Lagoon 1010
xx, DE
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AURORA 1017
Quickborn, DE
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lagoon 1010
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
the family is fantastic
Property
fantastic
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Menomone Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
MHB is very professional and has communicates very well prior to and during the stay. We have used other companies in the past and MHB is top notch. The website is kept up-to-date and has powerful search features.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We had not stayed in the NE area of Cape Coral before and we found that we liked the location more than the SW.
View Property: Marr 1064
Aylmer, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Phillip was wonderful! He helped us with anything we needed help with, and was very knowledgeable about the house and the Cape Coral Area, shopping and restaurants! Thank you very much Phillip for making our vacation so enjoyable!!
Property
There is nothing bad to say! The house was everything that we hoped it would be, and more!! The house was spotless, with lots of seating, and comfortable beds! T.V.'s in every bedroom, living room, and even one outside in the lani, with a comfortable couch! You could float in the pool, and watch T.V. The pool area, and hottub were fantastic, and the beautiful white privacy fence around the back yard was great! We had our two dogs with us, and they really enjoyed roaming around the yard, and we enjoyed knowing that they were secure! We have already booked this same property for 5 weeks next year! Can hardly wait!!
View Property: JENNY 1060
Bodegraven, NL
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yvonne 1011
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team at MHB is always professional, friendly, and responsive. A pleasure to work with.
Property
We've stayed at other properties and all are most enjoyable and relaxing. Villa Jenny does feel like "home". It's our favorite! Looking forward to our Spring stay!
View Property: JENNY 1060
Evantsville
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Definitely would stay again. Clean and beautiful! Absolutely loved it!
View Property: CORAL DREAMS 1500
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yvonne 1011
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
\
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast to response.
Property
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028