Guest Reviews

Largo, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
The management company were first class. We were a little late in booking but everything was taken care of in a professional manner.
Property
My wife and I stay at many vacation homes during the year and firstly would never book anyone of these unless there has been a comment written before our planned stay and or we know the standards set by the management company, this is very important to us. The pictures on the web site do give you a true visual look at what to expect when you arrive. The view of the pool and deck area is great. You even wake up to a water view from the master bedroom every morning. The house was all that we wanted, quite and safe and very little cars to be concerned about as this is a dead end road. It is very close to restaurants and bars. There is not a large beach in Cape Coral that we found but we were very happy laying around the pool. Remember, if you like the property to be cool then a small electric bill will be coming at the end of you stay. The three bedrooms are very comfortable with plenty of storage space. We took our laptop computer and were up and running in minutes using the wireless connections. No problem taking the computer out to the pool area. All in all we loved our stay and we will be coming back to this property again next year.
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Southampton, GB
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful pleasant and polite
Property
We found our stay very relaxing and enjoyable, the only disappointment was the lack of sunbeds , 2 for the 7 of us to use, I know they had been placed on order but maybe it would have been beneficial to use a different supplier, I would find it hard to believe there would be none in stock at a supplier within a short distance of the villa.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Elizabeth , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
This is our 4th family vacation with MHB and you guys do a great job from house cleaning landscaping pool maintenance to every detail that is needed to have a great time . Thanks michelle and your team
Property
This property is great for family vacations it is spacious and comfortable and has everything you need in kitchen. We are already looking for a property for next year . Thanks again
View Property: zFORMOSA
Alvsjo, SE
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
All contacts with members of your team have been a pleasure, we have always been able to reach you and got assistance when needed.
Property
We absolutely loved staying in this house, it was a perfect vacation and we would love to come back.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was all very nice and helpful. We also rented a boat and that was a very easy and enjoyable experience as well.
Property
We stayed at Edith Esplanade from July 3 through July 11, 2014. The house was wonderful, updated, spacious and very clean. The kids loved the pool and fishing from the dock and sea wall. They also enjoyed the XBox when it rained and in the evenings. We also rented a boat and loved the location of the home because it had easy access to the open waters of the gulf. The staff at MHB were all easy to work with and very helpful. The cost of the electricity can add $100.00 (conservatively) to the cost of the home for the week and renters should be made aware of this likelihood. We would definitely stay at Edith Esplanade again and would absolutely work with MHB in the future!
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Even Better Than The Pictures The pictures will not do this property justice. Absolutely beautiful inside and out!! Great parking, beautiful lot, picturesque landscape, and a perfect floor-plan. GREAT VALUE!! The only room for improvement would be the Garage Door opener sounds like it is going to rip the garage door in half every time you open or close it.
Property
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028
ASHLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property
Great time Pool is out of this world Neighborhood is quiet House is lovely
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Round Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great vacation/experience
Property
Beautiful home, very comfortable for 4 people
View Property: zSPRAOI
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and a pleasure to talk to
Property
The stay was great
View Property: zBird of Paradise
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was professional and friendly. We had no problems at all.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for an enjoyable stay in Cape Coral!
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
RAANAASFOSS, NO
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly people.
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: AURORA 1017
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We enjoyed it immensely
View Property: Nirvana 1047
birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
very efficient and professional,
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better vacation property. it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: zSPRAOI
Almere, NL
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely house, nice and quite.
Property
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Sudbury, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Property Manager
Philipp and Michelle were a pleasure to deal with. If there were any problems, they were rectified immediately. Great family business.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 7 weeks at Villa Aurora; so much so that we booked for next year. The property felt like a "home away from home". Beautiful home, awesome views and great landlords. What more could you ask for? Thank you.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful, this is second year we have rented a vacation and I am sure there will be many more.
Property
Home very elegant furnishings and great privacy . Much more relaxing than any hotel. Kitchens we'll furnished and cooked steaks on grill at night. Fantastic home would highly recommend, will use this vacation. Home rental again and again.
View Property: SEA STAR VILLA 1006
DePere, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property
View Property: Lucky_Pelican 1024
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2014
Property Manager
We found the MHB team very helpful and pleasant. They were quick to have a couple of repairs seen to as soon as we called. We were disappointed that we were unable to reserve the same property for next winter, but appreciated their assistance in finding similar accommodation for us for next year.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it.
View Property: zTiki
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property
On this vacation, we were looking for a hotel and found them to be pricey during the time of year we traveled. We accidentally stumbled onto a vacation home rental site and found that typically the cost was below the average hotel. We now plan to look for vacation homes first. It is much more comfortable and we have our own room apart from the kids.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
We've been dealing with MHB for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with any aspect of our relationship with them. Everyone is genuinely nice,happy to please, and quick to resolve problems. Part of the fun is getting to come back to Florida to see them again!
Property
This is our 8th year at Villa Starlight and we plan to be back next winter again. We enjoy the house a lot and feel very much at home. The neighbours are fantasic and we love being a part of their neighbourhood when we are visiting.
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
very kind gentleman when checking out
Property
We love it. Will come again
View Property: COPPER BEACH 1038
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property
This was the absolute best vacation home we have rented. The setting is fantastic and feels very private. We loved how you feel like the house is actually sitting out over the water. The upgrades throughout the interior are exceptional. It is hard to find a rental with a game room with a pool table. We were so disappointed to see it was already rented for the same time next year but I can see why. We all would definitely want to return.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very good, excellent responce on the only issue we had, The refer. ice cube maker needs repairs. we just used ice, no problem.
Property
Very good, clean, well kept, very nice Vacation
View Property: JENNY 1060
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
From making the reservation over a year ago to our final check-out inspection, all members have been exceptional.
Property
The property could not have been more perfect and we definitely look forward to going back there as soon as our schedule allows.
View Property: zPalmetto