Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Your website made it easy to examine properties, select those of interest to us, determine availability, ascertain cost--in short everything up to and including making a booking. The MHB staff we met or spoke to on the phone were unfailingly courteous and helpful, and the checkout process was streamlined, convenient, and easy.
Property
Our stay at Villa Palmetto was exceptionally pleasant. The house was delightful and well-equipped, the property clean and well-maintained. We had wonderful weather, only a couple of days of rain and many days of sunshine with temperatures in the 80s. The ideal weather let us get even more enjoyment from the pool and made beach visits wonderful. Thank you so much for helping us have a perfect winter escape from cold and snow!
View Property: zPalmetto
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy booking, and working with Michelle. Checkout was also easy.
Property
Property was even better than the pictures. The only problem, was the lights on the lanai didn,t work. Other than that & colder temps, all was great. We would certainly stay here again.
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2014
Property Manager
Easy to reach. Answer fast at mail and phone. Very nice persons
Property
We enjoyed every minute
View Property: Rebecca 1026
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2014
Property Manager
when we got to the house, we didn't receive the right code for the lock box. Called the emergency number and someone helped us right away. After a 2700km drive we just wanted in! the personnel was friendly and effective.
Property
we were at Villa Sharan 2 years ago, it was great! at the check out, we mentionned a few things that needed attention, well when we got there this year, they were all been taken care of! The house is great, the amenities are plentiful,the beds are comfortable the huge tv in the family room is fun to Watch, but it is the outside tv that we used the most. We use the pool and stayed in the pool for hours. The Spa was not bubbling but I'm sure it will be taken care of. The check out is friendly and easy. The electric charges are high, we did use the pool heat, but not the spa and no a/c in the house and it was quite expensive, even more than two years ago. but overall, we would be back at this house. Very clean pet friendly rental.
View Property: Sharan 1503
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2014
Property Manager
We felt secure using your team
Property
We had an amazing time and loved the property. We would rent again for sure! At check out we did ask as per checkout email about renting but no information was available. The only suggestions we would have is we rented for the heated pool but it was not working for a few days and the barbecue was very low heat.
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property Manager
Loved working with you Michelle. Even if we had to see ants, and cockroaches, I somewhat understand that is common to tropical areas.
Property
Loved the house. Great if you want to spend most of your time in the Lanai area.
View Property: Cecilia 1501
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
MHB property management was easy to deal with from the initial booking, obtaining the code to enter the house, to the checking out process. The bottle of wine they left for us on our arrival was a welcome surprise.
Property
View Property: zChuka Villa