Guest Reviews

Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Howard, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly & very accommodating
Property
We loved it... 2 years we were there, only reason we left was because we needed a boatlift ....
View Property: BLUE OASIS 1003
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ronda 1044
Lakehurst, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
THE MANAGEMENT WERE RESPONSIVE AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS AND VERY QUICK TO RESPOND TO 1 OR 2 MINOR ISSUES THAT AROSE DURING OUR STAY. We ended up purchasing a home in North Ft Myers so we don't anticipate having to rent again, but if we had the need we would definitely contact MHB.
Property
We have rented vacation homes in Cape Coral for many years but never have we had a better equipped, cleaner and completely finished home than Happy Days.
View Property: HAPPY DAYS 1041
Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, delivered everything they said.
Property
Great house, lovely location and nice and peaceful. The master bedroom was awesome.
View Property: Ronda 1044
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
The boys are great as always.
Property
We'll be back
View Property: SERENITY 1020
Testville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was top notch. Every little design detail made this place stand out and feel luxurious. I like that everything was provided such as kitchen stuff, bikes, kayak, use of garage, etc. The floors were spotless. Our bare feet did not get dirty heels. It was a great experience and would love to do it again.
View Property: LAGUNA DEL SOL 1034
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
always satisfied, never disappointed
Property
a truly enjoyable experience.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
MHB was excellent to work with. A problem with the clothes dryer was handled the same day.
Property
Not pleased with the owner having the dock rebuilt our first week there. Noise was rediculas. Also, felt like a butler accepting packages from UPS for the owner.
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Tamiment, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very good..
Property
The house was beautiful in every way...the neighborhood was quiet and beautiful..shops and stores were very close . Everything was exactly the way we expected....beautiful
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Lake Wilson, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly great personality , the stay was great
Property
Beautiful home very nice furniture I would recommend this home anyone would consider renting again cape escape
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
Milford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was superb
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: LAGUNA DEL SOL 1034
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Interacted with Michelle, Markus and Philip - all good
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful house and we already made a reservation to stay again.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient, accommodating, and friendly. Marco made my stay here a breeze.
Property
Can't wait to return! Ranks as one of the best vacations I've had in a llong time.
View Property: ALICIA 1014
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALICIA 1014
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Good overall experience, fast response
Property
We love the kitchen, Pool and the beds. We will Return to have another vacation in this House soon! Looking forward to it.
View Property: BISERKA 1070
Leland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PALM VILLA 1009
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
All in all, each member of your team showed a tremendous amount of professionalism. There were no unresolved issues. I might suggest that the owner have his mail forwarded to wherever they winter -- There were many documents that sure looked like tax data that will be necessary to file their taxes.
Property
The Vineyard is a wonderful house. Unfortunately, in most situations, it is too large for just one couple to enjoy. If not for the heat and humidity in the summer season, I might be talked into inquiring about purchasing the property. Minnesota has both heat and humidity, but hardly on the scale of what Florida realizes. Not a knock on Florida, just my opinion!!!
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
Thank you very much for opening your home to us during February and March. It was a lovely comfortable place for us in which to live during our Florida stay. The layout of the home and furnishings are open and relaxing. We loved the lanai with its comfortable table, chairs, and couch. You left us everything we needed from soft towels, a good set of pots and pans, nice cutlery, and an assortment of dishes and glass ware. Your neighbors are delightful--they were friendly and welcoming to us even though we would only be here for two months. We brought our bikes with us and found this to be a good neighborhood for biking (the streets weren't too busy and the little burrowing owls were entertaining!) Your proximity to Pine Island and shopping is a plus. The MHB Management people were congenial and responsive to our inquiries.
View Property: Marr 1064
Simcoe, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
We cannot say enough about how friendly and helpful the MHB staff is! Any emails sent, or calls made were promptly dealt with. Our checkout experience with Philip was fantastic - he's a great guy!
Property
We certainly enjoyed staying at Villa Lady Jane. The property has an excellent location on the canal with a great lanai to enjoy the view. The sunsets were fantastic.
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice checkout experience!
Property
We loved the location and the home was quite clean and well cared for--cleanest out of the three visits we have made to Florida--this was our first with your management company. Overall great experience and house was good value. The only negative was the pool, with the solar heat pump and lack of pool cover, was like an ice bath. We would probably not stay in this particular home again for this specific reason--it was really not fun to swim because of the temps, and it really did not warm up much throughout the day. Otherwise, we would definitely rent through your company again--great experience! Thank you!
View Property: HAPPY DAYS 1041
Fort atkinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people and the guy even took a group picture
Property
We loved it and we enjoyed the fireworks on NewYear's eve and the guys went fishing and some enjoyed kayaking.
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
reservation thru to checkout was flawless
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, always answer their phone even outside of business hours.
Property
I love this house. I rented it many times in the past and you can be sure I will again.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle went above and beyond to make sure our house and stay was perfect.
Property
We were 1 mile from my brothers house. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and spending Thanksgiving as a family. The house is beautiful and fully stocked. Couldn't have been a better vacation.
View Property: JENNY 1060