Guest Reviews

Fort atkinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people and the guy even took a group picture
Property
We loved it and we enjoyed the fireworks on NewYear's eve and the guys went fishing and some enjoyed kayaking.
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
reservation thru to checkout was flawless
Property
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, always answer their phone even outside of business hours.
Property
I love this house. I rented it many times in the past and you can be sure I will again.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle went above and beyond to make sure our house and stay was perfect.
Property
We were 1 mile from my brothers house. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and spending Thanksgiving as a family. The house is beautiful and fully stocked. Couldn't have been a better vacation.
View Property: JENNY 1060
Streamwood
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cecilia 1501
Rheineck, CH
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
nice location beautiful house good furnishings
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were amazing. The communication was clear and they focused on making our stay a positive one; we truly appreciated the ease of working with them. They were professional and hospitable.
Property
The house is amazing. It is beautiful, spacious, clean and the views are breathtaking. The infinity pool overlooking the water was pure indulgence!
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
RAAMSDONKSVEER, NL
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with your team!
Property
We have visited Cape Coral for the fifth time and always enjoy our holiday. Villa Starlight was the best house we stayed in so far and we already decided that as soon as our holiday plans are ready we would like to book again!
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing!! We are a family from Chicago who recently got back from this amazing trip and needless to say it was better then we could have ever imagined. The house was beyond beautiful and so well furnished it was breath taking and the pictures featured don't even do this place justice. We had such an amazing time that with much sadness we left after our 9 day stay. Steve and his management are so great; communicating with them was so easy. We have been to several places in Florida and this one was by far the best. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone! Date of arrival 22 July 2016
Property
View Property: Blue_Water 1022
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The house and boat were great and everyone had a wonderful time. Thanks to you and your team for making the vacation trouble free and easy to set up.
View Property: Blue_Water 1022
CAMBY, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
wonderful place to stay! it exceeded all of my expectations!
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Erial, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great no problems
Property
Had a great time
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. A great team.
Property
Best vacation rental I ever had.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great team. Have rented many times in the past. Plan to rent in the future
Gro▀mehring, DE
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
From the minute you enter the front door (key less entry) you will be amazed at all the furnishings, the size of the rooms, the glass wall that overlook the beautiful pool, outdoor kitchen and canal. The updated gourmet kitchen is fully furnished with everything you need to cook any meal, big or small. There is not one thing missing in this gorgeous kitchen or anywhere in this home. The pool area has lots of comfortable furniture to enjoy a morning swim or watch a beautiful sunset. The master suite is very spacious and the luxurious bathroom is every couples dream bath. The second bedroom is large with a cozy king bed, this room has access to the pool area too. The location of the home is an easy access area with many roads to walk, run or ride a bike. There are kayaks to use also. This home has it ALL!! Fran B.
Property
From the minute you enter the front door (key less entry) you will be amazed at all the furnishings, the size of the rooms, the glass wall that overlook the beautiful pool, outdoor kitchen and canal. The updated gourmet kitchen is fully furnished with everything you need to cook any meal, big or small. There is not one thing missing in this gorgeous kitchen or anywhere in this home. The pool area has lots of comfortable furniture to enjoy a morning swim or watch a beautiful sunset. The master suite is very spacious and the luxurious bathroom is every couples dream bath. The second bedroom is large with a cozy king bed, this room has access to the pool area too. The location of the home is an easy access area with many roads to walk, run or ride a bike. There are kayaks to use also. This home has it ALL!! Fran B.
View Property: CAPRI 1016
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing. It was beautiful the furniture had a very contemporary feel. There was a good view from every room. Everything we needed was there from pots, brooms, bikes, iron etc. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle was phenomenal to work with. Immediately responding to questions.
Property
View Property: Michaela 1059
Mount pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
It was a very enjoyable and relaxing vacation. The house was beautiful, with everything one could need. The lanai and pool area were spectacular, and the view was breathtaking, thank you
View Property: ROSALINDA 1065
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with regarding this property were very professional and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved this house!
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
FT MYERS, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
A very professional team that is responsive to customer needs and requests. While no issues with this stay, previously problems like broken TV and no hot water were quickly repaired. this is my 4th rental through MHB and will not be my last.
Property
this as well as all previous stays have been excellent. all houses have been very clean and ready to "move in". I will continue to use MHB in the future
View Property: Rebecca 1026
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
I worked mainly with Michelle, she responded to my e-mails/calls promptly.
Property
The only thing I would change is the additional charge for electric. We were hardly there during the day all week since we were going to the beach and still was charged an additional $57.00 for electric. But we did know there would be an extra charge for electric but that is just the one thing I wish would have been different. It was a great place to get away, and had everything in the house that you could need. Very quiet area, and beautiful view.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
You have a great a team Most of our experience has been with Philip and his brother, Marcus. These are two fine gentlemen. Philip has so much knowledge of the prorperties and is always supportive should any need arise.
Property
We hope to return in fall to this same property for another relaxing "home away from home".
View Property: JENNY 1060
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team members of MHB were a pleasure to deal with from the time of the booking to the time of departure, they were very helpful, attentive and always responded promptly.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the Vineyard. We were sharing the time with another couple that we have been friends with since high school and have raised our families together. The property exceeded our expectations in that there had been upgrade changes made since the pictures that were on the website and it was very clean. For a property that allows pets, there was not a single indication that there had ever been one there except for the pet dishes stored in the pantry closet. The kitchen was very well supplied and the appliances were beautiful and all in working order. The only thing I would have added would have been an electric can opener. The manual ones are sometimes difficult to use. The linens were ample and the towels both bath and beach were of very nice quality. The furnishings were great from the very comfortable beds, leather furniture in the living room, relaxing furniture on the lanai and the lounges, chairs and bar stools around the pool area. A couple of the chairs were showing weather / sun wear and could stand replacing. One of the seats tore at the seam when it was sat in and we could see that another on the dock was also starting to tear however there was more than enough seating without using those pieces. We spend alot of time in and around the pool and LOVED the foam mattress floats opposed to the more commmon air mattresses. The guys enjoyed some fishing off the dock although they didn't catch much other than a couple catfish. Although there are properties on both sides of the Vineyard, it is very private and with all the amenities, we found very little reason to leave the residence. We loved our two weeks here so much we have already placed our reservation for 4 weeks in 2017. Karen Smit - April 2016
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Howard, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and if we needed anything they were very quick in responding
Property
We loved it so much we booked it for 3 months for next winter!
View Property: BLUE OASIS 1003
MISSISSAUGA, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Both Philipp and Michelle who were our main contacts were pleasant,efficient and always addressed the few minor issues that arose promptly and efficiently.
Property
Loved the view
View Property: AURORA 1017