Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property
View Property: zChuka Villa
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
We found working with Phillip and Michelle to be very easy. They were helpful and addressed our concerns in a professional manner.
Property
Villa Sunny Haven is a lovely property with a spectacular view. The bedrooms have everything you need to get a good night's rest. The kitchen is large enough to put together a meal for family and friends. The canal offers an occasional pair of otters, along with a cormorant or two for evening entertainment.
View Property: zSunny Haven (former Lucy)
Claverdon, GB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
I found the MHB team to be professional, friendly and prompt in replying to any questions and correspondence I had-delighted with our stay. One area that I am still a little confused about is the electricity payment situation. I pre-paid for electricity as I was under the impression I had to, but I am not sure if that was the most economical option for us v a meter reading, and think I may have paid too much for the electricity than was necessary
Property
The property was superb. It was one of the best maintained and cleanest villas we have stayed in and the MHB team were excellent. We will definitely seek to use your services again when we return to Florida. Thank you!
View Property: PARKER VILLA 1039
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
MHB staff was very easy to work with and was able to answer all of our questions. This is our second year renting through them and we plan to rent again in future years.
Property
Villa Sun Splash was an excellent property. The lanai, pool and spa were outstanding. The wide canal was a great added feature providing great views and privacy in the back of the property.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Marcus was prompt and professional.
Property
Enjoyed every minute and are looking forward to coming back next year.
View Property: MARIANNE 1033
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great overall experience!
Property
View Property: zLilah 1509
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice. Very accessible. I called Phillip on a Saturday. I intended to leave a message but got a chance to actually talk to him.
Property
Have already told friends. Will use your service/property again. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Cape Coral and I believe it had to do with staying at one of your properties. Also, the neighborhood was nice/quiet.
View Property: Yvonne 1011
Northville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent! Very customer focused.
Property
As indicated above, we had a lovely time. Keep up the good work.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
MHB is a fabulous operation! Have used them 2 years in a row and have not been disappointed. Attentive, pleasant, and reasonable. They have the best properties! They don't have a property available for us next year and we don't want to try another agency. Don't want to be disappointed.
Property
Love you guys! Always a wonderful experience!
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
The membership staff were all very friendly & professional. Easy check-in & out
Property
This house was amazing. We had all the comforts of home. We had such a wonderful time and hated to leave. Even though the property was out a little ways, we found everything convenient to get to. The swimming pool was enjoyable to have & was always at a nice warm temperature. I really can't say anything negative about the house or our stay.
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
The people at the rental agency were great people and friendly, so helpful to any requests. The young gentleman Philip and his older brother who we delt with at different times were excellent to deal with they were polite knowledgeable and always available which made the experience that much more enjoyable.
Property
The weather was warm and sunny for the most part and was a great house to stay in.
View Property: zSPRAOI
Kewadin, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Enjoyed and hated to leave.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!!! Response time was absolutely great. Very friendly & helpful!
Property
Enjoyed our stay here & will definitely work with the property managers in the future.
View Property: HAPPY DAYS 1041
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle is very informative, Phillip is very accommodating when needed.
Property
We had a great time! Great Location. The boating was fantastic, easy out to Gulf and Sanibel, Cabbage Key. The furniture was very modern and very clean. New Bikes and Kayaks.
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle was a pleasure to work with, and helpful with questions & requests. All others in contact with were very friendly.
Property
Best place ever, so far. Well supplied with newer appliances. Cannot say enough about the house. Would be back next year if not booked.
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Aylmer, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful! Very helpful, and answered anything we needed to no, in a timely fashion!
Property
We loved the property, and everything about it! Would definiately rent this home again!
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Simcoe, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is very efficient. Any contact we had with MHB Property was handled with excellent customer service.
Property
We enjoyed this property immensely. The open concept living area was wonderful and relaxing. The kitchen was great, although more baking pans might have been helpful. The large bedroom and main bathroom were wonderful. Overall, our favourite part of the property was the lanai area - it was so relaxing.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Mirabel, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very nice and always helpful
Property
All good and we may rent same home again
View Property: Tropical Oasis 1010
tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive and informative. The rental process was very easy and the home was great.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and would stay there again.
View Property: SERENITY 1020
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Philip and Michelle are easy to work with.
Property
We had a great time as usual
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
HOLLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Tropical Haven is a beautiful and well maintained house. There is nothing like having a cup of coffee in the morning sitting on the patio looking out at the canal.
View Property: TROPICAL HAVEN 1025
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
the staff at mhb were very helpful with all of our needs. we had a great time and the price couldn't have been any better for the home that we had. thankyou so much susan gable
Warren, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, very friendly and quick to answer any questions.
Property
I love this house and I will definitely be back to rent it again and again. I love the location in the Cape Coral area. When I retire I plan on moving to this area I love it so much.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Kelkheim, DE
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team is absolutely great! All emails and telephone calls where answered directly, very friendly and helpful!!!
Property
Our stay have been just gorgeous!! Never had such a great relaxing stay in a rental property! It's hard to believe but it just was perfect! The Checkin and Checkout and all communication with the Team of MHB have been outstanding!!! We will come back, that's for sure!!!!
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property
We would like to thank you for letting us stay in your house last week. We really enjoyed staying there last week. Just to let you know that we looked at a lot of houses on the site and we kept going back to your house so we picked that house to stay in for our 20th anniversary and we couldn't have picked a better house than that one. Everything was so perfect there. When we did leave the house to go somewheres all we could think about was getting back to the house and sit by the pool. We did not want to leave on Saturday at all we just wanted to stay there. You really did a great job with the house. We will be back someday to stay there again. In fact we have already talked about how soon we might be able to come back. Again thanks for letting us stay in your house and making our 20th really special for us. Mike and Connie
View Property: ROSALINDA 1065