Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this property to others. We would have no hesitations about returning to this home. It was a wonderful holiday and a good rest.
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Lower Coverdale, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable, informative......would like to have your handy man....great fix it guy!
Property
Wonderful, quiet, friendly neighbours/ neighborhood....great for morning walks, very close to great shopping, restaurants.....country like setting. Great not having a house key to carry around and having a garage for car.
View Property: SEA STAR VILLA 1006
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Michelle and the MHB team are great they go out of their way to get you any thing you need on your vacation This was our 5th year renting with Michelle and the MHB team and Rosalinda was by far the best house we have stayed in. Everything in the house is brand new and well equipped for all your needs. It has bikes, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, and tennis rackets and more. The best area of the house is the pool area with a living area, dining area, outdoor shower and the outdoor kitchen is the best. Thanks for making our vacation great and hope to see you next July.
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
There is absolutely nothing negative to say about Villa Lady Jane. Not only is the view of the canal unobstructed and breathtaking, every room in the home is just as gorgeous. It's immediately obvious how much attention to detail went in to the decorating of this home, every year there is another new little detail that makes a big impact. We have visited Villa Lady Jane for the last 3 years every year is more comfortable, more relaxing, more beautiful than the year before. It's as if it's more beautiful each year because every detail is looked after and nothing feels old or outdated. We use the bikes that are available, we sit on the dock, we sit under the palm trees and we eat every meal in the beautiful lanai. Details such as blinds in the lanai for late afternoon sun protection are there. Every chair and lounge is comfortable and well placed, providing so many places to sit and relax alone or with the family. We bring our two kids and the hardest part of our week is making sure they don't make a mess because everywhere is so immaculate! Definately, a piece of paradise that I look forward to visiting every year.
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
We have been coming for years and will return in the future. Can tell owners put personal touch on the property.
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, helpfull, we can recommend MHB to all others who are looking for a vacation home rental. If any problems occured MHB was fast to find a solution.
Property
We enjoied very much staying in "Villa Charlene". The house is spacy and well maintained, clean and very good located to grocery shopping, malls, highway access and restaurants. We had some little problems with the electricity but everything was solved by the MHB-Team. The house is good for 4-6 people. We were a family of 4 and had plenty of space. We can highly recommend "Villa Charlene".
View Property: zCHARLENE
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property
We go to Lady Jane Villa every year - I call it The GEM. It truly is a perfect retreat. The furnitings, the pool and spa, private gardens and water views take me to my happy place every time we stay. It has become a ritual for my husband and I, I've never stayed at a lovelier getaway. If you want privacy in a perfect little package, this is it! I like that the bedrooms are far apart for maximum privacy and that everything feels glamorous yet homey. This house has so many wonderful areas to entertain: the dock is perfect for morning coffee, the lanai offers shade for those hot days at the pool, the family room and dining room make family time easy and the pink muskoka chairs under the pineapple palm really say FLA while you gaze at the canal and the odd boat slipping by. Writing this makes me wish we were there right now!
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property
View Property: Lady Jane 1049
Quickborn, DE
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michaela 1059
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
Our Stay was wonderful. Had an amazing week.
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and answered all my questions and went above and beyond my expectations.
Property
This is the second time I rented this house and it was just as great as the first time. I am going back in November and I am already looking forward to it.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
I thought Michelle was great she made the process so easy for us I'd never rented a vacation villa before but because of her and the way she made the process so easy I will be doing it again in the future
toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Michelle was the best she made the process very easy I could not have asked for better service we did a payment plan with her and she made it so simple I am very pleased with the staff and cannot wait to rent another vacation home from you
Property
The home was beautiful it was clean it had towels and dish where it had everything we needed to have a home away from home I could not be more pleased
View Property: JENNY 1060
sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Beautiful house, beautiful view. I felt like I was on a tropical island.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly management team. Very easy to work with!
Property
Absolutely wonderful stay at Edith Esplanade! Clean home, beautiful pool. And the dock was a wonderful fishing spot!!! My husband caught snapper,rays(thrown back, of course), blowfish(also caught and released), and lots of catfish! Highly recommend this home as a perfect vacation rental. Restaurants, Publix, Walmart, banks, etc. all nearby!
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Engle wood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSPRAOI
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was relaxing and peaceful. The house was roomy and clean. We loved the pool and fishing in the canal. It was located in a quiet residential area but just a short drive to anywhere we wanted to go.
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love the house better than pictures show on Internet
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Smyrna ga, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zORDUNA ISLAND
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
It was excellent, thank you
Property
We will certainly be back to stay with you and would recommend to our family and friends as well,
View Property: zTHE VINEYARD 1004
Spijkenisse, NL
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
They answered quickly to our questions
Property
Our family stayed in your property in may 2015. We loved the property and specially the heated pool and the view. We even saw a dolphin, a manetee and a couple of stingrays in the river infront of our villa! The villa was very clean and had everything we needed. A nice place to come back!
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
whites lake, CA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
We were treated very well by the management team, got us out of a bind a few times and were very quick to respond to our calls. Thanks
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 weeks at Sunsplash.Great house,large and private property.The pool ,slide and lanai area were fantastic! Nice wide canal is also a bonus.Good neighborhood.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
We've been renting vacation homes from MHB Property Management for over 8 yrs and we always been very happy with the MHB team, very attentive to our needs, friendly staff, and fast responds.
Property
This particular home is one of favorite! Location, set up, and that perfect pool!
View Property: Casa_DeLo 1028
Telford, GB
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Villa was perfect, everything we would wish for a relaxing holiday. Pool table was an addeded bonus.
View Property: zPalmetto
McFarland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Echo 1029