Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
No problems did everything on-line.
Property
The house was great, the weather was great, the fishing was good! The manatees and dolphins were entertaining. The TV on the lanai was a nice surprise. The pool was clean and refreshing. My husband would've liked a door on the bathroom. Other than that it was a perfect week
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Gillette, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SERENITY 1020
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The home was extremely clean with a beautiful outdoor pool area. The layout of the home was very accommodating. We loved the outdoor kitchen as well.
View Property: zSPRAOI
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff has always been very helpful with any issues we have had including needing WIFI code on Easter Weekend , returned our call within five minutes and gave us the code immediately.
Property
Loved elegant home with beautiful extra kitchen just off the pool.
View Property: zTROPICAL RETREAT
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
excellent service, quick response to any concerns
Property
Excellent property, well maintained , well equipped .
View Property: Blue_Water 1022
Alden, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCoral_Reef
Orion, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Our check out was quick. The gentleman that came was prompt, informational and very kind.
Property
This house has everything we needed. Pool is pristine. Great for any age visitors. We had 2 adults & 4 senior girls & they loved it. Shopping very close, convenient. Beaches not to far either. Will definitely be back!
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Our interactions with the MHB team were always positive. They are friendly, professional and go the extra mile to be helpful.
Property
We had never visited Cape Coral before and didn't know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised to find this upscale and very attractive community with a near-perfect climate. The rental property was attractive and well-maintained with a pool and spa area to die for. We have already made a reservation for the same week next year.
View Property: zCHARLENE
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house it was overall great. Biggest problem was that we had to leave after 2 weeks. We suggest to add a stereo at the pool side, Sat TV and some toys for kids.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rebecca 1026
East Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team at MHB appears to be very professional.
Property
This stay was the longest we have ever been away from our primary residence and we thought that toward the end of our visit we would be anxious to get home - we were wrong. The property exceeded our expectations. It provided the amenities that allowed us to fully enjoy SW Florida living.
View Property: zSPRAOI
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zEMILY
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Every time we call Phil he was alway polite and he fixe the problem
Property
your property was so nice that we feel we where in a 5 stars hotel thank you again MHB property and a special thank to Phil for all the service and fast he was to resolve the little problem that we had. Michel
View Property: zCHARLENE
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSunday_Rose
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: zFORMOSA
MILWAUKEE, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sharan 1503
TRENTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure working with the MHB Property Management Team. We are especially fond of Phillip and thank him for all of his help with our present and past stays.
Property
One thing for your information. The bed sheets and towels in the Master Bedroom are wearing out.
View Property: Lucky_Pelican 1024
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Every member we interacted with was courteous and very responsive.
Property
It was so wonderful we rented it again for next year. The Aurora was a home away from home. We felt it was like our home.
View Property: AURORA 1017
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
As always, members of the teams with whom I interacted (Michelle and Phillip) were friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and found it very relaxing, certainly meeting our goals of better weather conditions than at home! Sea Star Villa was smaller, less elegant, and less well equipped than Palmetto, where we stayed last year, but we have high hopes for Formosa, which we've reserved for next year.
View Property: SEA STAR VILLA 1006
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
When we called with a question or problem it was handled in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the house - it was very comfortable and fun to live in.
View Property: zChuka Villa
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CASA CHLOE 1031
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accomodating. Would have liked a welcome call the day after moving in to see if everything was ok.
Property
Since we're staying for a month, we should have a DVR on the TVs. Would like stapler, tape, scissors. BUT, we had a wonderful time and loved, loved the house and are renting from you again next year. You are top of the line!
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will be back for sure just because everything was on the highest level!!! Well done!!!!!
View Property: zRose
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team was helpful and explained things very well.
Property
Although located in an older neighborhood, the house is well-maintained and beautifully landscaped. The area is quiet and, with sidewalks everywhere, it was perfect for walking our dog away from the noise and danger of heavy traffic. Grocery and pharmacy plus restaurants are within a couple of miles.
View Property: zFORMOSA