Guest Reviews

Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CASA CHLOE 1031
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accomodating. Would have liked a welcome call the day after moving in to see if everything was ok.
Property
Since we're staying for a month, we should have a DVR on the TVs. Would like stapler, tape, scissors. BUT, we had a wonderful time and loved, loved the house and are renting from you again next year. You are top of the line!
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will be back for sure just because everything was on the highest level!!! Well done!!!!!
View Property: zRose
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team was helpful and explained things very well.
Property
Although located in an older neighborhood, the house is well-maintained and beautifully landscaped. The area is quiet and, with sidewalks everywhere, it was perfect for walking our dog away from the noise and danger of heavy traffic. Grocery and pharmacy plus restaurants are within a couple of miles.
View Property: zFORMOSA
STURGEON FALLS, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was even nicer than what the picture gallery showed.. I feel very comfortable using the web site to choose another vacation with MHB... We really enjoyed our holiday and have booked another holiday for next year.
View Property: zPalmetto
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your people were great. Whether we phoned for information, or spoke in person, everybody was friendly and helpful. Phillip was very courteous and efficent, during the check-out procedure. Have no problem, recommending your company to friends.
Property
Most enjoyable month, it went to fast. Rental property was just like home, with everything possible, provided, plus very clean and well maintained. Had a great time, will most likely be back.
View Property: JENNY 1060
Angola, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Nicely appointed, great view, clean. Pet friendly. MHB was every efficient. We had a great time.
View Property: EDITH ESPLANADE 1023
Winnnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Michelle was true to her word when dealing with her on the home we rented. She was very patient and helpful.
Property
FYI - the bicycle tires were rotten on both Bikes.
View Property: CENTRAL 1001
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Herbert was very friendly and made check out a breeze.
Property
The house is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there very much.
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke several times on the phone as I was apprehensive, but got personal, kind, accommodating service.
Property
We had a great 50th Anniversary vacation with 3 generations of family from Canada and Germany.
View Property: CAPE ESCAPE 1015
London, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
We love your team! Really, all the emails back and forth meant so much to us. The only person we met in person was the one who came to do our end-of-stay inspection. Unfortunately I don't recall his name, but he was so nice to talk with. We really felt that we were treated as family.
Property
I think I have said everything in #17 above. Overall it was an excellent experience. Thank you so much! We find travelling with children difficult with regular hotels as we like to be able to put the kids to bed and then to stay up and talk and be active as adults. We found this property allowed us to do that really well.
View Property: Sharan 1503
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Delightful!
View Property: STARLIGHT 1036
Wainwright, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent on short notice
Property
Awsome an older home but well maintained with lots of areas to sit or lay and relax
View Property: SERENITY 1020
Tiny, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and flexible.
Property
Would definitely use MHB again!
View Property: Cecilia 1501
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
Michelle was great when we had to speak with her. She was very friendly and answered all our questions!
Property
Sunsplash was just an incredible place to vacation! Our children, including ourselves, loved the pool and the slide...the spa was very nice as well. Wished the weather was more cooperative and warmer, the pool heater could not keep up with the cooler temperatures unfortunately. The house was gorgeous! The view of the canal was breathtaking.. We were disappointed in the waterway as we are a family of "fisherman" and we were told home on a"saltwater" canal. The canal was mostly freshwater and the fishing was very poor..we had to leave the home most of the week to go saltwater fishing somewhere else. Other than that,it was a truly wonderful vacation home. All bedrooms had flat screen TV. We only wished that the fishing could have been better.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
San Juan, PR
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Great communication and very professional
Property
We loved the property and had an amazing time with the family.
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Crete, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
Met Phillipp for the first time, and what a wonderful young man he is! So warm, friendly, and has a great sense of humor! My husband indicated that the young man who assisted with the pool heater issue was also very nice and helpful. We have the highest regard for the MHB team ~ we have had only great experiences when renting vacation villas from the MHB team.
Property
Why stay at a hotel when you can stay at a beautiful, fully furnished and spotless vacation villa in warm, sunny Cape Coral? The villas are reasonably priced; the daily rate is much better than staying at a hotel. All of the comforts of home; plus more! We highly recommend renting a vacation villa from MHB. Professional family business while being warm and attentive to their guests.
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Michelle was very prompt in answering email questions and processing our reservation. Phillip was quite helpful in resolving a dishwasher issue so as to try to minimize interruption to our stay while the replacement was completed. He promptly replied to texts and during checkout worked around our schedule. Phillips brother does pool maintenance and as part of "the family" went out of his way to tell us some of the history of the home. Overall, a quite well managed group that show a real pride of ownership in the properties they manage.
Property
In the ten years we have been visiting Cape Coral, this is the best home we have stayed in. It is the first home we will seek to revisit. From the wonderful location to the multitude of amenities (that all work) this is a one of a kind property. (I should shut up, we'll never get an open week to rent if the review is too good)
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008
Nuembrecht, DE
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt answers, cooperative
Property
We felt very comfortable in the property and enjoyed our stay,
View Property: SERENITY 1020
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
This house is the best vacation rental that my family & I have ever stayed in. We visit FL very often, several times a year and this was the BEST! Spacious, clean, comfortable, entertaining, beautiful...So many words and the Owners are very friendly. Photos cannot describe how beautiful this home is. I have been meaning to place a review, it has been a while but I knew as soon as I had a chance, I would. Everyone should know about this vacation rental. This house is missing NOTHING at all. Everything you would need is there, spa, pool, gym, fishing, dock, outdoor kitchen, beautiful dining area, the list goes on...I could write a story about this home. Perfect...Perfect...Perfect!!
View Property: PALM VILLA 1009
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
sturbridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
all the members who I have contacted have been very professional and courteous. I look forward to speaking with them again next year for Villa Sharan
Property
Thank you for another fantastic stay.
View Property: Sharan 1503
Skondal, SE
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Totally Lovely!
View Property: SUN SPLASH 1021
Maassluis, NL
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Dear Philips and Herbert, It was great meeting you. Thanks for the services! Kind regards, Arnoud & Els van de Merwe
Property
Dear Philips and Herbert, It was great meeting you. Thanks for the services! Kind regards, Arnoud & Els van de Merwe
View Property: PALM BREEZE 1035
Mettmann, DE
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpfull and all the contact was uncomplicated. Also the check out was without any problems = great!
Property
Dear MHB Team, dear Michelle, Since one week, we are home again. It was a wonderful trip and the highlight was "The River View". It's true, that we think, that the pics on the internet site are not as well as the reality!! My wife and me but also the two boys didn't want to leave the rental - just for going shopping or have dinner. It was a wonderful stay in that beautiful villa. Greets from Germany Wolfgang and family
View Property: THE RIVER VIEW 1008